Lawyers
Mortgage Broker

Lawyers
Name Brian McMurter
Company Brian McMurter
Phone (905) 666-9200
Email brian@mcmurter.com
Name Erik Fraser
Company Fraser Law Office
Phone (905) 240-7500 x1
Email efraser@erikfraserlaw.ca
Name Gerald Brunt
Company Gerald Brunt
Phone (905) 668-3375
Email bruntlaw@on.aibn.com
Name Guy Polley
Company Mack Professional Services
Phone (905) 571-1400
Email guy@macklawyers.ca
Name Mark Woitzik
Company Mark Woitzik
Phone (905) 668-4486
Email mark@durhamlawyer.ca
Mortgage Broker
Name Diana Iskander
Company Royal Bank of Canada
Phone (905) 725-2424
Email diana.iskander@rbc.com
Name Cindy Harding
Company Scotiabank
Phone (905) 404-3055
Email cindy.harding@scotiabank.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.